Adult Programs


Specialty Experiences


Dodge's Amazing Race (ages 21+)
Friday, June 1

 

Women in the Woods with Wine (ages 21+)
Light up the Night
Tuesday, August 14



Paint the Seasons: Autumn
Saturday, Oct. 6



Paint the Seasons: Winter
Saturday, Jan. 19

 

Women in the Woods with Wine (ages 21+)
Creatures of the Night
Tuesday, Oct. 16

 

Women in the Woods with Wine (ages 21+)
Winter Hideaway
Tuesday, Jan. 15

 




.

O.W.L.S
Tuesdays, 11 a.m.-1 p.m.

The O.W.L.S. program (Outwardly, Wiser, Livelier, Seniors) is a presentation for seniors interested in learning about the natural environment. The group meets on the first Tuesday of each month from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. The one-hour presentation is followed by an optional catered lunch.

You can sign up to attend the program only for $5, or pay $15 for a program + lunch combo.

Pre-registration is required by the Friday prior to the program. You can register online through our website's activity calendar or by calling 651.455.4531.

Caring for Raptors
Tuesday, June 5

 

Nature Sense - Abilities
Tuesday, Sept. 11

 

The Blue Zone Path to Longevity
Tuesday, Oct. 2

Squirrely Squirrels
Tuesday, Nov. 6

 

Ken'ya Believe Kenya
Tuesday, Dec. 4

 

Quilting Naturally
Tuesday, Jan. 8

 

Container Gardening
Tuesday, Feb. 5

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

June 2018 Activities

S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30