Adult Programs


Specialty Experiences


Women in the Woods with Wine: Winter Secrets
Tuesday, Jan. 16
(FULL)



Women in the Woods with Wine: Winter Secrets
Wednesday, Jan. 17
(FULL)

 

Color Your Way: Backyard Critters
Sunday, Jan.21


Women in the Woods with Wine: Winter Secrets
Tuesday, Jan. 23
(FULL)

 

Women in the Woods with Wine: Winter Secrets
Wednesday, Jan. 24
(FULL)

 

Women in the Woods with Wine: Winter Secrets
Tuesday, Jan. 30
(FULL)

 

Women in the Woods with Wine: Winter Secrets
Wednesday, Jan. 31
(FULL)

 

Love in the Wild - Date Night
Friday, Feb. 9

 

Grow Your Own Mushrooms
Saturday, March 10

 

Women in the Woods with Wine: Spring Arrives
Tuesday, April 10

 

Marvelous Mushrooms
Saturday, May 5


.

O.W.L.S
Tuesdays, 11 a.m.-1 p.m.

The O.W.L.S. program (Outwardly, Wiser, Livelier, Seniors) is a presentation for seniors interested in learning about the natural environment. The group meets on the first Tuesday of each month from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. The one-hour presentation is followed by an optional catered lunch.

You can sign up to attend the program only for $5, or pay $15 for a program + lunch combo.

Pre-registration is required by the Friday prior to the program. You can register online through our website's activity calendar or by calling 651.455.4531.

 

Starry, Starry Night
Tuesday, Jan. 9

 

Oology: The History of Bird Egg Collection
Tuesday, Feb. 6

 

The Secrets of Sap
Tuesday, March 6

 

It's Not Nice to Fool Mother Nature
Tuesday, April 3

 

Springtime on the Farm
Tuesday, May 1

 

Caring for Raptors
Tuesday, June 5

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

December 2017 Activities

S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31