Family Programs

Throughout the year Dodge offers family programs that feature favorite seasonal activities. Press apples for juice in the fall, go on a winter picnic, tap a maple tree in March, and visit baby farm animals in early summer. 

 


Our Wild Neighbors #optoutside
Friday, Nov. 24

 

Explore the Night
Friday, Dec. 8

 

Building with Snow
Saturday, Jan. 6

 

Maple Syruping
Saturday, March 17



Maple Syruping
Saturday, March 24

 

Youth Nature Photography
Saturday, April 14

 

Let's Talk Turkey
Saturday, April 21

 

Summer Solstice Campfire
Monday, June 25

 

Songs and Stories Campfire
Monday, July 23

 

Farm Tour
Saturday, July 28

 

 

 

 

 

December 2017 Activities

S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31