Preschool/Parent Programs

.

Nature Playdate
Fridays, 10:00 - 11:15 a.m.

Share your child’s joy in discovering and interacting with nature as the seasons change from spring to summer.  Through outdoor adventures, live animals and creative play, Dodge naturalists make spending time in nature easy by providing new experiences each month. This is a sensory early childhood experience for Pre-K. Please come dressed for the weather. All children must be accompanied by their adult.  

$7/per child (ages 2+)

Farm Babies (FULL)
Thursday, April 13


Farm Babies (FULL)
Friday, April 14


Hide & Seek (FULL)
Friday, May 12


Bees, Flowers & Fritters (FULL)
Friday, June 16


Mud, Puddles & Ponds
Friday, July 21


Campfires, Cooking & Stories
Friday, August 4

 

 

Nature After Dinner
Thursdays, 6:30-7:30 p.m.

For families with children ages 3 to 8, our Nature After Dinner is offered March through October in the evening. Nature brings new found exploration before the sun sets. Enter the world of our featured topic before heading home for a goodnight sleep.

$7/per child
Register Online or call 651.455.4531

Chickens, Chickens, Everywhere
Thursday, May 11

 

Raptors: Hunters of the Sky
Thursday, June 8

 

Wild About Berries
Thursday, July 6

 

Flight of the Butterfly
Thursday, August 10



 

 

May 2017 Activities

S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31